College has been awarded grade ‘A’ for Cycle 2 of NAAC Accreditation.

Internal Complaints Committee

This committee is in accordance with Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Ace 2013 (No.14 of 2013). The members of the committee include :-

Name Designation
  Dr. Gurdeep Kaur   Presiding Officer
     External Member
     External Member
  Mr. Sunny Kumar   Non Teaching Member
  Ms. Jaspreet Kaur   Non Teaching Member
     Student Representative
    Student Representative


Minutes of Meeting-2021

Minutes of Meeting

Go Back