SRI GURU NANAK DEV KHALSA

COLLEGE

DEV NAGAR - 110005

POST-EVENT REPORT

Event	Speech Competition on the occasion of Constitution Day - 2023
Topic	Speech Competition on the occasion of Constitution Day- 2023 along with Preamble Reading and Pledge Ceremony
Organizer	National Service Scheme of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Date	22nd November 2023
Time	12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Duration	2 Hours
Place/Platform	Seminar Hall
Number of participants	47
	Dr. Mamta Ahuja
Judges	
Welcome speech	Sakshi and Tina
Introduction to the speaker	NA

Activities:

Preamble Reading, Pledge ceremony, Speeches of participants, Judgement based on criteria like content, delivery, engagement and audience feedback.

Main Ideas:

Speech competition on the occasion of Constitution Day focusd on various main ideas that highlight the significance of the constitution, promote civic awareness, and encourage active participation in democratic processes.

It emphasize the importance of Constitution Day as a day to celebrate the foundational values and principles enshrined in the constitution.

Vote of thanks	Dr. Mamta Ahuja
Feedback:	
Effective content, engaging delivery, and a stron structured speech with originality, audience con	g connection to the Constitution's themes. Well- nection and adherence to time limits.

ATTENDANCE SHEET:

SRI GURU NANAK DEV KHALSA COLLEGE DEV NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, DELHI-110005

:NSS DATED: 22/11/23 SOCIETY NAME

CONVENOR NAME : Dr. Momts Ships

S.N	0		- Serving	r =	Signature
1	Name	Class	Year	Roll No.	11.12
-	LAZOK KUMAK	PSC	3	1800	MOR
5	JOYPEEP	PSC	3	1733	Tayoled .
3	Aysha	PSC	3	1788	Ageli
4.	Ayhi shama	PSC	3	1782	Jarliston
5	- Anshu	BAP	1	2171	Andy
6.	Simranjeer Kaur	BCP	1	3679	Soman
7.		BCP	1.	3044	Augain
8	Tina	Eng	2	503	gina
9	Sakini .	Eng	2	541	fakeli
10.	Schail Shabir	BCP"	1	3209	golif
11.	Dikita	BCP	1.	3214	P
12.	Deepaka Thahur	BAP	1	1504	Deepika
13	Rashik Chambon	НУМ	2	937	Railik
14.	Raf Ragheworshi	HIS	2	1113	lai
15.	Ishan Mehra	BLP	3	3115	29 Carn
16	Harsh Rauf sligh	Bep	3	3101	(A)
17.	Angad Singh Sawhney	BCH	2	37	B.SA.
18.	6) 4 (2	PSC	1	1728	Bahhii
19.	Manya Gautam 1	tin	2	702	Marys
0		B.Con	7	3247	17 24

convenor sign: Many 2023

DESIGNATION: NSS Programme officer

SRI GURU NANAK DEV KHALSA COLLEGE DEV NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, DELHI-110005

SOCIETY NAME

:_NSS ____ DATED: 22/11/23

CONVENOR NAME

: Manta Ahuja

1		The state of	~	•	
S.N	No. Name	Class	Year	Roll No.	Signature
21	The mind	BCH		24	THE
2	- Andrews	ENG	12	530	Vidual
2	Till on Olada	BCP	2	3199	Page
24	1 garvit Arova	BCP	2	3250	Gouns
2	5 Kanan Sharma	BCP	2	3074	Koman
26	Khushi yadar	BOP	2	3046	and.
27	Harman Kaur	BCP	2	3018	Harman
28	Arush Gary	BCP	3	3 031	Ones
29	Baan Phreet Kau	BCP	2	3033	Boen freez
30	Aaliya Naaz	BAP	2	2246	Haliya.
31	Haravi Kapoor	BAP	2 .	2257	Harn
32	Anustika Garg	BCP	2	3129	Audile
33	Starsh Jindal	BCP	2	3118	54
34.	Rini Solanki	BAP	2	2238	Risy?
35	Kishan Mehra	BAP	2nd	2285	Milan.
36	Shruti Kranti	BCP	2nd	3065	thruti'
37	I hivaaditya Katta	BCP	2nd	3045	Diry
38	Aletra Singh	NIH	2nd	7+36	derice
39	Deepansh! Kansal	Eng(H)	1st	502	Deepansto Kaned.
40	Sneha Mitera	Rusi (41)	1st	1503	come

DESIGNATION: NSS Programme officer

SRI GURU NANAK DEV KHALSA COLLEGE DEV NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, DELHI-110005

SOCIETY NAME	DATED:
CONVENOR NAME	

S.No.	Name	Class	Year	Roll No.	Signature
41.	Kuhu Kaux Kakkas	BCH	lst	56	July:
42.	Romi Solan ki	SAP	and	2238	Pormi
43.	Monshi	BCP	2nd	3220	mouse
44.	Bharry Agrwal	BOH	18+	46	Marshi
45.	Prabhleen kaux Kehli	BUH	(st	16	Blevye
46.	Sachen Chaturuede	BCP	lot	40	Sachen
47.	Japlien kour	BOP	2rd =	3075	Japleer
48-	Adarsh Raj Pathak	BUP	3rd	3133	Man
49.	Anush Garg	BU	3rd	3137	Anul
50-	Aman	BUP	rud	2371	Anul
	*:				
	1				
	,				
-					

DESIGNATION: NSS Programme Officer



On the occasion of Constitution Day-2023

along with **Preamble Reading**

& Pledge Ceremony

22nd Nov 2023

Seminar Hall

Scan this QR for registration:



*Winners will be given certificate of Appreciation

Dr. Mamta Ahuja **NSS Programme Officer** Joydeep Pal President

Prof. Gurmohinder Singh Principal





mss.sgndkhalsacollege

PICTURES:











The winners of the Speech organization:



Signature:

Name: Dr. Mamta Ahuja [NSs Programme Officer]