

MEET OUR TEAM



MANJOT SINGH NANDA

PRESIDENT

NANDINI ARORA

VICE-PRESIDENT

AKHIL ARORA

TREASURER

JASKIRAT SINGH

GENERAL SECRETARY

NAMAN GULATI

CHIEF COORDINATOR

KUNAL ARORA

TECHNICAL HEAD

JAPLEEN KAUR

CONTENT HEAD

ARSHDEEP SINGH BAJAJ

PR HEAD

GURASEES KAUR

CREATIVE HEAD

JAPJEET SINGH

MARKETING HEAD

SAVLEEN KAUR

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

ASMEET SINGH

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

KIRAT KAUR

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

GURLEEN KAUR

EXECUTIVE HEAD

ISHAN CHOPRA

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

PARTH GUPTA

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

SHATAKSHI AADYA

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

TEJAS SINGH

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

GRANTH NAGPAL

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

GURNEET KAUR

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

HAPPY SINGH

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

SIFUT KAUR KHANUJA

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

VANYA MISHRA

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

AARYA SAINI

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

RISHI CHOPRA

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

YASHASVI PATHAK

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

JASLEEN KAUR

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

